#ds106 daily create 8/29

So, this is the first daily create I have tried.  I looked at Guilia’s work and watched her video.   I took some of the main ideas that jumped out at me from her flickr page and organized them the way I think about them.  The central word – pedagogies – is a word my students (k-12 teachers) call ‘THAT’ word, so I built everything around it.  ps – I spelled chaotic wrong (early morning on the west coast).  thanks for the prompt to get me to think larger.

its on my flickr with the #ds106, dailycreate, tdc599 tags.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/101013543@N08/9620934009/

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

